BAV Ost

Leitung BAV - Gerhard Danler
E-Mail: gerhard.danler@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/220 94 78

BAV-Spezialist - Andreas Rauch
E-Mail: andreas.rauch@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/853 21 03

Life-Spezialist Wien - Jörg Osthoff
E-Mail: joerg.osthoff@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/853 21 48

Life-Spezialist Wien - Martin Kappl
E-Mail: martin.kappl@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/882 244 95

Life-Spezialist Niederösterreich - Friedrich Zach
E-Mail: friedrich.zach@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/433 73 72

Life-Spezialist Niederösterreich - Alexander Nittner
E-Mail: alexander.nittner@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/154 89 30

Life-Spezialist Burgenland - Roland Wlaschitz
E-Mail: roland.wlaschitz@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/464 19 95

Life-Spezialist Burgenland - Georg Dittler
E-Mail: georg.dittler@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/528 92 16

BAV Mitte

BAV-Spezialist - Anton Seebacher
E-Mail: anton.seebacher@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/222 48 30

Life-Spezialist Oberösterreich - Daniel Mitter
E-Mail: daniel.mitter@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/853 20 74

Life-Spezialist Oberösterreich - Roman Spiegl
E-Mail: roman.spiegl@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/882 244 99

Life-Spezialist Salzburg - Gunther Kappel
E-Mail: gunther.kappel@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/853 21 19

Life-Spezialist Salzburg - Michael Hölzl
E-Mail: michael.hoelzl@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/105 82 83

BAV West

BAV-Spezialist - Anton Seebacher
E-Mail: anton.seebacher@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/222 48 30

Life-Spezialist Tirol/Vorarlberg - Anton Stallbaumer
E-Mail: anton.stallbaumer@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/837 69 20

Life-Spezialist Tirol/Vorarlberg - Herwart Schurtl
E-Mail: herwart.schurtl@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/853 20 09

BAV Süd

BAV-Spezialist - Andreas Rauch
E-Mail: andreas.rauch@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/853 21 03

Life-Spezialist Steiermark - Franz Schnepf
E-Mail: franz.schnepf@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/853 21 21

Life-Spezialist Steiermark - Michael Werk
E-Mail: michael.werk@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/815 45 52

Life-Spezialist Kärnten - Martin Kaßmannhuber
E-Mail: martin.kassmannhuber@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/853 19 86

Life-Spezialist Kärnten - Sebastian Bürger
E-Mail: sebastian.buerger@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/432 08 39