BAV Ost

Leitung BAV - Gerhard Danler
E-Mail: gerhard.danler@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/220 94 78

BAV-Spezialist - Andreas Rauch
E-Mail: andreas.rauch@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/853 21 03

Life-Spezialist Wien - Michael Jirout
E-Mail: michael.jirout@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/381 80 33

Life-Spezialist Burgenland - Roland Wlaschitz
E-Mail: roland.wlaschitz@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/464 19 95

BAV Mitte

Life-Spezialist OÖ - Daniel Mitter
E-Mail: daniel.mitter@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/853 20 74

Life-Spezialist NÖ - Friedrich Zach
E-Mail: friedrich.zach@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/433 73 72

BAV West

BAV-Spezialist - Anton Seebacher
E-Mail: anton.seebacher@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/222 48 30

Life-Spezialist Tirol/Vbg - Herwart Schurtl
E-Mail: herwart.schurtl@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/853 20 09

Life-Spezialist Sbg - Gunther Kappel
E-Mail: gunther.kappel@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/853 21 19

BAV Süd

BAV-Spezialistin - Birgit Bischof-Feldbacher
E-Mail: birgit.bischof-feldbacher@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/820 29 67

Life-Spezialist Stmk - Franz Schnepf
E-Mail: franz.schnepf@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/853 21 21

Life-Spezialist Ktn - Martin Kaßmannhuber
E-Mail: martin.kassmannhuber@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/853 19 86

Life-Spezialist Ktn - Harald Scherer
E-Mail: harald.scherer@at.zurich.com
Tel.: 0664/332 47 99